top of page

::SEASONS::


Looks like "cuddle season" is finally on its way here in Hong Kong and my body is definitely feeling the cooler climate as it's been giving me some symptoms that I need to take care of right away! So I threw in a concoction of Tumeric + Ground Cardamom & Cloves + Honey in a mug full of hot water, and my taste buds seem to enjoy that mmmmm....cheers Stay warm this winter, eat foods that warm you up and remember take some time off to enjoy some much needed rest & relaxation for the body AND the mind. Lastly, don't forget to cuddle up next to your loved ones for some extra warmth! 😉 p.s. @sonypun I'm still burning this candle you sent me few years ago! Smells delicious, thanks again sis 😘 . . . . . #winteriscoming #ayurveda #yoga

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page